Officers and Contact Information

Co-Presidents:
Cooper Williams      cooperw@stanford.edu
Galaan Dafa             gdafa@stanford.edu

Financial Director:
Matt Guio                 mguio@stanford.edu

Education Director:
Katie Nelson            ksnelson@stanford.edu

Conference Director:
Jonah Rexer            jorexer@stanford.edu

Director of Logistics

Victoria Bachman    vbachman@stanford.edu

Graphic Designer

Kris Cheng             krisc@stanford.edu

Check back soon for more officer information.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s